It is currently Tue Oct 20, 2020 11:05 pm

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Nexus locations
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 7:16 pm 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 1:54 pm
Posts: 1182
Howdy. I completed all the Great Zero Marker Quests and my KI is displaying my location correctly.
However, when I go to the Nexus, the Cavern locations are still all zeroes. None of them have
the GZ locations. Is this correct for MOUL? I remember a long time ago that they would
have the correct GZ locations indicated.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 7:25 pm 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2010 8:10 pm
Posts: 2209
Location: CT, US
I feel like this falls under the "it used to work then got glitched and was never fixed category"

Which is a shame because those coordinates would be quite neat to see.

_________________
Image
The Public Age Project | Owner of Eastern Time Zone's Bevin


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 7:25 pm 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2010 4:08 am
Posts: 1185
It is correct. The zeroes are buttons to delete the link.

_________________
Love Jesus the Lord our God. Also I am not affiliated with HeadSpin or Cyan.
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 7:34 pm 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 1:54 pm
Posts: 1182
pokemon71096 wrote:
It is correct. The zeroes are buttons to delete the link.
You are correct, but I was referring to the number coordinates between the name and the delete button.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 8:27 pm 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2010 4:08 am
Posts: 1185
whoops, sorry :D

_________________
Love Jesus the Lord our God. Also I am not affiliated with HeadSpin or Cyan.
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 8:52 pm 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 12:55 pm
Posts: 9852
Location: Luton, UK
I have a feeling that UU gave the co-ordinates in the nexus but MOUL(a) never did.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 11:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 7:30 pm
Posts: 937
Location: Denmark
In UU several things worked better, like for instance chat where you did not loose your complete entry just because you (by accident or not) hit a special character on the keyboard.

_________________
Astro, KI# 00147777
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron