It is currently Mon Jan 25, 2021 11:31 pm

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 6:50 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 10:12 pm
Posts: 465
Location: Mead, Wa
Hi folks,

We're going to have another group test in the City today on the Rehearsal server at 4pm cavern time. Same drill as before: we need all available personnel to be in the main City (i.e. not a Neighborhood instance) at 4pm cavern time today (GMT - 7). That's 3pm PST, 6pm Eastern, 11pm GMT. I will be once again raising the population limit on the city for this test. No special actions are required on your part for this test, other than your presence in the City. Our staff will be linking in and out of the City and gathering data. The test should last for twenty to thirty minutes, but may run a bit longer as it did last time. A big thank you to those who are able to participate. 8)

GB

Edit:

Thank you to those who were able to attend. It was a valuable test and we were again able to get good data. Happy exploring!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: