It is currently Tue May 21, 2019 12:59 pm

All times are UTC

PostPosted: Thu Mar 05, 2015 5:42 am 

Shorah everyone!

Here's one of my creations :D

It's my biggest entreprise yet as I've been working on that since the last 4 years on and off...

It takes place in MOULa, it's completely centred on skydiving. You'll have a huge, enormous series of videos that are already in the baking process, pages of texts to help you understand the story involved.

The expected delivery is undefined. I can only say I have 7.5 hours of edited material already. It has to be re-edited and improved and then there will be more stuff coming up.

I improved my processes since the last series made in URU. Where I was cutting &/or joining videos & editing comments all in the same time, I'm now doing it in 2 runs: first I'm cutting &/or joining videos in a first run then I reedit them to add comments in a second run. It's more effective and less demanding on my poor system. For some videos, I even have to do it in 3 runs, the first 2 runs are to cut & join videos because of the numerous back-and-forth between reels, my memory stacks up too fast so it freezes my whole system! :lol:

So here's the description (on the final version, it will be more prettier and appealing, it will be all assembled into a document with some extras here and there, for now it's only under a text format)

------------------------

“The Incredible Adventure: A Skydiving Journey inside MOULa”