It is currently Wed May 22, 2019 3:19 pm

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 4:21 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 4:14 am
Posts: 3
Just wondering before I install the 1.1.3 Myst update if it will erase my progress in the game? Can anyone confirm this?
I ask because for many games on the iPhone, updates seem to actually be fresh installs of the updated game rather than simply title updates, and this causes some games to lose all high scores and progress. I'm just over half way through, and would prefer to finish the game that I have if the 1.1.3 update is going to cause me to lose my progress.
Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 4:24 am 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 5:21 pm
Posts: 2626
Location: Garland, TX - New 09/2014 KI # 60406 Moula
Your saved games should still be there. Mine were. :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 5:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 4:14 am
Posts: 3
ok. Will have my fingers crossed. :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: