It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 1:56 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:33 am
Posts: 48
Location: Germany
Thanks to Yoda, Mirphak, Eternal Seeker and all the visitors. That was a very beautiful party :)

Image

The Video is ready to join:) :D :lol:
https://youtu.be/dn9_YNPP-l0


To see the pictures open the spoiler:

[Reveal] Spoiler:
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


our Minasunda :D :D :D
Image


Last edited by Minasunda on Thu Nov 01, 2018 10:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Halloween 2018
PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:36 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:33 am
Posts: 48
Location: Germany
ATTENTION - end of summer time differs in Europe and USA
(in Europe summer time ends on the 28th of October) :!:

That means the Halloween Party is taking place:
in Europe:
8 pm CET

in the US:
12 pm PST
1 pm MST
2 pm CST
3 pm EST

Minasunda :)
Image


Last edited by Minasunda on Tue Oct 09, 2018 8:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Halloween 2018
PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 9:26 pm 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 6:07 pm
Posts: 1220
Location: Central Europe
GMT and CET should be an hour earlier :?

_________________
KI #46116. Donate to help the Cavern stay open!
Want to know what’s going on in the Cavern? Get tweets from the GoMe.

MacOS wrappers, D’ni Lessons, DniTools, goodies.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Halloween 2018
PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 8:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:33 am
Posts: 48
Location: Germany
Thank you Korovev :shock: These time changes are more than confusing - hopefully this will soon be over. :?

The Halloween Party is at 20:00 clock or 8pm in Central Europe. :) :)

Minasunda
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Halloween 2018
PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 1:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 1:57 pm
Posts: 26
Location: France
Awesome ... another party ... thank you Mina for this announcement, I rejoice, I would come in witch :lol:

_________________
bianca 6215318
ondine 06551797


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:26 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:33 am
Posts: 48
Location: Germany
Yoda is a true artist - that was a great party.
Thanks a lot for this magnific event :)

Pictures and the video link you can find in the top post :)

All of you who have participated have a big thank you for coming.

Minasunda
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 01, 2018 8:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 1:57 pm
Posts: 26
Location: France
Shorah :D

From the bottom of the heart, one big thank you to Yoda for his magisterial Laser Show, just great, to Eternal Seeker, who offered his magnific music, and to Mirphak, without him nothing would be possible, to our Minasunda who masterfully orchestrated and immortalized these unforgettable moments ♥♥♥
THANKS...THANK YOU...THANK YOU...THANK YOU ♥♥♥♥♥♥

Cordially

Ondine

_________________
bianca 6215318
ondine 06551797


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: