It is currently Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:51 pm

All times are UTC

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 10 posts ] 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 07, 2011 9:37 am 

Hello all,

You already know me and here again I did something extraordinary. For now, it will be just picts and a nice story but the VIDEOS, yes you read it right V-I-D-E-O-S :lol: :lol: are coming up.

If you want them fast tell me the ABC of video editing and YouTube posting and you will make my day :wink: :P . I'm a NOOB with that.

ok here it goes...

After a big All Guilds Meeting where attendance was very high and where unfortunately some trolls not Whilyam though, he is good at it and does it all the time anyway :wink: tried to make breach at some occasions to put chaos in there, the Grey Hats and few others made wonderful announcements. Then the party went to The Fun House.

The hood was full packed at most we were around 85 explorers. From experience, I knew I had to get there with my new powerful pc and it deserves me well that day, in fact more than I ever expected it would :D keep following story to know why :lol: .

I went there with La belle Anna first so on my first pict it will be La belle Anna in green shirt flying at 100 feet in the air on her way down. Then, as I can't help myself I've decided to sneak around the hood to climb up to the rooftop by the imager's combo elevator.

Even with 85 ppl in an age, my pc is so fast and my graphic card so fast, I had no problem at all climbing there and going around. I made several jumps into the book room where the Bahro appears in front of explorers' eyes but they weren't noticing me at all. My goal was a sneaky one though, Jump right in when the Bahro would appears to "be" in pictures of some explorers hahahaha :lol: but it didnt work anyway.